City Council


200 W Erie Avenue
1st Floor
Lorain, OH 44052


Link: City Council Page

Name Title Email Phone
Kempton, Victoria 2nd Ward Councilwoman 440-305-6316
Nutt, Dan 4th Ward Councilman 440-895-7470
Shawver, Cory 7th Ward Councilman 440-574-0567
Dimacchia, Tony Council At-Large 440-258-4088
Dull, Breanna Clerk of Council 440-204-2050
Arredondo, Joel President 440-246-6141
Carrion, Rey 6th Ward 440-787-1179
Carter, Pamela 3rd Ward 440-201-9366
Fallis, Mitchell Council At-Large 440-225-0408
Greer, Nancy Clerk of Council 440-204-2050
Henley, Beth 1st Ward 440-821-9217
Moon, JoAnne 5th Ward 440-320-5557
Springowski, Mary Council At-Large 440-258-4302
Thornsberry, Joshua 8th Ward 440-654-1815